Draw it !

,,Do not allow the eye to fool the mind”.

A few weeks ago I found my lost passion of mine- drawing πŸ™‚
As I was like 13 or 14 I liked drawing at gymnasium but my drawing “skills” started to grow when I was in elementary school.
I can remember my moms face when I came home with some weird coloured mixture of flowers houses clouds and dogs πŸ˜€ , she always hung it on the fridge and it lasted there till I came with some new piece of “art” πŸ˜€ . Tbh I was a pretty strange kiddo πŸ˜€
Anyway, I wanted to show you a few of my works πŸ™‚ I have always liked geometric art so I started to draw mostly something like that, so I hope you’ll like it πŸ™‚

deer

triangle

Β bows

cube

N

Leave a Reply

