Walls and notes #2

“Is that it?”
“No. That’s a wall.”
“It could be disguised.”
“You’re not very good at looking for things, are you?”
“I’m good at looking for walls. Look, I found another one.”

Expressing my “weird walls with notes fetish” today again 🙂 🙂

DAB

I really wanna climb it! 😀

corner

Junkie corner!

G

Sausages? o.O

19

19 years walking on this earth 😉

to the end of the world she took me

Whoever wrote this, is a big person for me!

wall

This!

window

Window to my soul.

hej človek

Hey man, did you become a person that you have always wanted to be?

N

Leave a Reply

