It’s good to feel home

,,Don’t build me a house, just be my home”

There are days in your life when you feel soo comfortable and alive.
You wake up at the morning and you are not feeling exhausted and so freaking sleepy. You will cook some good food, listen to some good music -acting like you are performing at the Britains got talent- singing part, ignoring your neighbour who is shouting at you to stop screaming like somebody’s murdering you. After that you will invent some new kind of dance moves which you wouldn’t be embarrassed on any stage in the whole wide world…and you know- having your own funny galaxy when no ones watching 🙂

Then I went to see my dad,  (my parents got divorced like 2 years ago), and we went to grandmas together to the nearby village. Actually it was fun, because when I am with him I feel so comfortable and free to say anything, we were laughing, talking a lot and making stupid selfies 😀 (who does that? 😀 )

But the thing I wanted to say is, that you don’t really have to call “home” only one place ( and i mean the place where you actually live).
So when you meet somebody you love (family, friend..or whatever your goldfish) after some longer time, you can create second, third, fourth place which you can call home as well.
It’s very important to maintain some bonds with people who leave your home but not your lives after all, to meet them from time to time and realize how important they are for you and your life. You know it when you look at them and even if they don’t hug you, you feel the warmth and peaceful atmosphere- this is what I call home. Where you don’t have to pretend anything or watch out your language.
If you want to have ” cloudy mood” – have, and they won’t judge you because that’s you and you don’t ever have to change for people who love you and accept you the way you are.

Sometimes even you can’t define the place “home”, but you just feel that, this is right…and you have to be there because it feels so f*cking right, oh my…how much I loved and love moments like this- when you just don’t know why, but you know that this is the one thing for you, and you want it so so bad that your stomach is full of butterflies and you can’t say a word, but you eyes will say it for you- you want a place that you can call home because sometimes that’s the only thing that can make you happy and full.

Guys, I hope you can feel the metaphore here, because this is the only way how can I say it 😛

I know this one is a pretty confusing piece, but it’s a little morsel of my brain which is  strange a lot, but people who know me understand the whole package, so now you can consider yourself a person who knows my mind for a little bit more 🙂

Hope you liked my philosophical window, or  a little sundays poetic time,

N

p.s: Cloudy mood/ cloudy day 🙂 and another observation of my day

cloudy day

Are you listening to the sound of those clouds?

cats back 2 colour

This is basically me, redhaired one,who is turning her back on you, because she doesn’t want you to see her face 😀

botanická

Momma, I’m coming home..:)

One thought on “It’s good to feel home

Leave a Reply

