Make it rain

“On a sunny clear day, you can improve your body; on a rainy fogy day, you can improve your mind!”

make it rain

Today is the classic rainy day. Waking up late, messy hair, coffee cup in my hand and nothing else matters. I am sure that all of you experienced those days countless times. Laying in your bed,doing exactly nothing because the weather drains all of the energy out of you and the only thing you can think about is sleeping and stop thinking all over again about the same things you have on your mind every single day. If you sleep you don’t have to replay all the things that happened in your mind and feeling weird for it. My advice- try to find your own peace, to assure yourself that eventually, everything’s gonna be okay, watch some funny film and just let it all go, at least for this time.

N.

6 thoughts on “Make it rain

    1. The winter time is slowly starting here where I live, so I have to accept this weather, but I freaking don’t want! -_- it kills my energy big time. But yea I like watching pranks 😊👍🏻 or some other funny videos, whatever just not laying in bed feeling dead 🙄

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

