Do what you love

“All truly great thoughts are conceived while walking.”

redhead walking

Todays picture carries a very strong memory for me. This is me like a month ago and the picture was taken by my best friend in one of my beloved towns. It as pretty warm at that time, but I still decided to wear “all black” because it’s kind of my favourite type of outfit. We were walking by the river, enjoying the sun and good atmosphere and I was doing what I love- taking photos. I know I don’t have the best equipments for this job but still like doing it because it’s something that makes me happy. I just wanted to tell you, that don’t ever give up on something that make you happy just because you don’t have the best camera, or whatever (you can use whatever “job” or hobby in this case), if you love doing it and it has a purpose for you, don’t ever stop doing it. Maybe in a week, month or a year everything’s gonna be as you always dreamt about and you’ll be glad you kept doing it. Anyway, it’s all up to you 🙂 .

N.

14 thoughts on “Do what you love

  1. People tend to do what they’re expected to do more often than what they truly love, that’s for sure.
    Your text was such a lovely little reading. I hope you won’t stop taking pictures and congrats to your friend for the beautiful picture!

    All the love, M.

    Liked by 1 person

    1. You always have to do what you love, because if you do, you will have a happy life :). Let’s be honest, it doesn’t happen everyday that at the end of the day you end up doing what you really love. People tend to end up doing something what they really hate, but I don’t really want to end up like that! I hope that nobody’s gonna end up like that -_-”
      But anyway thank you so much for your support a nice words 🙂 thumbs up!
      N.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

