Morning light

,,It’s a new dawn, it’s a new day, it’s a new life
for me
And I’m feeling good”

sunlight

Monday morning. Slowly waking up, after not sleeping much this night. One positive thing- light. I am so tired of waking up into a foggy a rainy days (I should get used to by now, but still trying to resist). Yes, waking up from some dream you had and damn, wanted it to continue, that can mess up your mood a little bit. But waking up into a sunny morning gives you the right energy to survive it, the right energy for the day,you suddenly don’t feel that tired or moody. When I first went out with my dog, it felt amazing and didn’t feel that blind and half sleeping (believe me it happens all the time). Even if the sun is not that warm these days, yea winter is coming -_- , I am trying to enjoy the last sunny weather as much as I can 🙂 . Anyway, have a nice and sunny day everybody!

N.

4 thoughts on “Morning light

Leave a Reply

