Questions

,,What exactly happened?”

It is like this..You wake up every morning and then what? What is the first thing you think about when you wake up? Can you ask yourself if you are happy at that moment? Do you have something that makes you feel complete and alive? Do you?

So many questions.

We are supposed to know how to answer them. Sometimes I am not sure at all. Can you?

And then I wake up for real and know, that this is thing, that made me wake up:

this

And then it feels better.

N.

3 thoughts on “Questions

  1. The first thing I think about is that I need to take Baron outside…he (dachshund) sleeps with me so I KNOW when he needs to go out 🙂 I haven’t been in a state of complete happiness since Don died in 2009. Baron and my art make me feel complete and alive. 🙂 Which is way better than having absolutely NOTHING that makes me complete and alive. I do the best I can and I’m thankful to be here 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

