The foggy morning

Good morning guys πŸ™‚   
This is what I see most of the time, for like 2-3weeks.

It strongly reminds me the “morning feeling” of mine, every single day. I would call it – A fog in my head. That numb feeling, when you wake up at the morning, the first look to the window, just to see, that there is a another foggy/rainy day. That stupor feeling while dressing up, falling asleep about 4times in a row. 

I am just not a morning person at all -_-” and I am sure, that I am not the only one here.

Just make sure, even if you don’t have a happy and energetic morning, that your day will be a good day.

N.

Leave a Reply

