The very last day

,,Happy New…ahh shut up!!”

STAIRS

Waking up at the beginning of the new day,which is supposed to be a last day of this year. Feeling kinda weird, because I am not laying in my bed, but on a very cosy couch surrounded by beautiful stuff and furniture. So, I am here, still laying, someone’s still sleeping and I am writing this (I have a feeling) endless blog for today.

This year was “hell of a ride”. If you would ask me, a lot things happened, you wouldn’t even believe me if I told you.
But still, I started taking photos “more seriously” only like in June/July and blogging just from August. And I have to be honest with you – I became addicted. I am going somewhere and still “camera ready”, because you never know what interesting can come into your way. Kinda sad, not having the best equiptments, but I believe, that one day it will be better and with my vision of photos, I won’t have any difficulties with that.

As this year started I wasn’t aware that this is gonna happen. That I am gonna write as much as I can, getting support from people ( which I am totally thankful for!), taking photos which people actually like, either on my instagram account ( www.instagram.com/ninu_s ) or here, or whatever on Pinterest. It feels so good and so unique, despite of the 265129264191046 amount of bloggers around the world. Suggesting: Don’t ever give up on something you like, with only even 1cm of your heart believing, that this is something for you.

By the way, I went to check out on them, they are still sleeping, so let me continue.

As this year started, I didn’t really know how hurt I am gonna be, how many people will disappoint me and how I won’t be able to breathe for like 5 seconds, when all of that happen. I didn’t know it and the fact that you will never be ready for hurt, is pretty scary. You can expect it from right or left, but never know how much it will hurt at the very end.
I’ve learned how to ‘say goodbye’ to people who don’t deserve my attention, who don’t deserve me at all. You should try it and you will feel incredibly free.
I am not saying that there were only bad things. Indeed, I’ve experienced so many funny stories, met new people, had so many laughing “5minutes” you don’t even know.
I value those moments, my pressure happy moments that made me feel alive and kicking.

So many things happened- I saw/visited new places, I left this state for some time, I met interesting people, I took like hundrets of photos, talked to my mom and dad, took care of my grandpa, attended such a hard and difficult university (just for a record, I am still there), I was the Happiest and also the most Depressed person.
You don’t know how many things can change in one year! Because like 200things can change in one day, so we can’t exactly count the year amount, couse we would be here like till the next Christmas or so.

Anyway, to all people who’s gonna read this till the end – I am wishing you all the best of luck and strenght for the next year. I hope it’s gonna be how you want it all to be and last but not least, I believe that you will do everything what is in your power to make this year even better. Because that’s why we here right? I don’t really like wishing Happy New Year, because it’s still just a day anyway. But still – enjoy it πŸ™‚
There are like other milion things I really wanted to tell you, about this year, but I feel that this is enough, for now.
Thank you for this amazing time on WordPress, to people who actually do give a fuck about my articles/photos.
Thank you for being here for me, yeah, especially you.


N.
P.s: I decided to post some photos I took these days, a circle called: Black and white December world.
P.s.1: They are still sleeping!! 😐

tear drop

square

wall

christmas town

narrow 2 narrow

corner

old door

ride smear train

4 thoughts on “The very last day

Leave a Reply

